<Review by: Shourya, your resident music geek>

Animals – it’s time to rejoice! Gutter-pop princess Ke$ha has finally puked out the name of her feverishly anticipated sophomore album – titled ‘Warrior’. The album will be released on December 4th, and the album’s lead single ‘Die Young’ will be released on September 25th. ‘Warrior’ boasts of productions and writing credits by an eclectic group of superstars including Iggy Pop, Sia, Benny Blanco, Bonnie McKee etc. The cover art of the deluxe version is, umm, interesting. Here’s the tracklist for the album:

1. “Warrior”
2. “Die Young”
3. “C’Mon”
4. “Thinking Of You”
5. “Crazy Kids”
6. “Wherever You Are”
7. “Dirty Love”
8. “Wonderland”
9. “Only Wanna Dance With You”
10. “Supernatural”
11. “All That Matters (The Beautiful Life)”
12. “Love Into The Light”
13. “Last Goodbye”
14. “Gold Trans Am”
15. “Out Alive”
16. “Past Lives”

Earlier this week, Mizz Glitterfest teased fans with a black and while clip of hers singing the hook of ‘Die Young’ on a Tokyo subway station. Check out the video right here :


In case you enjoyed what you heard, you can follow ShouryaC on Twitter.

Like it? share with friends