<Review by: Shourya, your resident music geek>

Flawlessness supreme Miss Jennifer Lopez has just unveiled the track-list for her first official greatest hits collection titled ‘Dance Again – The Hits’. Miss Lopez has certainly had a massive resurgence in her career – thanks to her gig as a judge on American Idol, and then releasing one of the biggest hits of her entire discography, the addictive ‘On The Floor’ featuring Pitbull. It’s hard to believe it’s been almost 13 years since she slayed the pop scene with ‘If You Had My Love’ (her platinum certified debut single that went straight to #1 on the Billboard Hot 100) and followed it up with classics like ‘I’m Real’ and ‘Ain’t It Funny’.

The new collection boasts of most of her hits, including two new tracks – ‘Dance Again’ featuring Pitbull, a top 20 hit in both the US and the UK, and ‘Goin’ In’ feat. Flo Rida. The songs that I feel should have made it on the album but have not are the original version of ‘Ain’t It Funny’, ‘Play’ and maybe a few non singles from her most under-rated album ever – ‘Brave’, especially the amazing ‘Wrong When You re Gone’. Either way, it’s a decent collection, one that I’ll definitely be picking up. Here’s the track-list for ‘Dance Again – The Hits’:

1. Dance Again featuring Pitbull
2. Goin’ In featuring Flo Rida
3. I’m Into You featuring Lil Wayne
4. On The Floor featuring Pitbull
5. Love Don’t Cost A Thing
6. If You Had My Love
7. Waiting For Tonight
8. Get Right featuring Fabolous
9. Jenny From The Block (Track Masters Remix featuring Styles P. & Jadakiss)
10. I’m Real (Remix featuring Ja Rule)
11. Do It Well
12. Ain’t It Funny (Remix featuring Ja Rule & Caddillac Tah)
13. Feelin’ So Good (Remix featuring Big Pun & Fat Joe)

Deluxe Edition exclusives:

14. All I Have featuring LL Cool J
15. Que Hiciste
16. Let’s Get Loud

The album is scheduled for a July 24th release. Check out the video for her latest single ‘Dance Again’ right here:


In case you enjoyed what you heard, you can follow ShouryaC on Twitter.

Like it? share with friends